Illegal aliens are raping their way through North Carolina’s children

Charged with first-degree sex offense with a child under 13 and indecent liberties with a minor.

Charged with first-degree sex offense with a child under 13 and indecent liberties with a minor.

So the Republicans control the House, Senate and Governor’s office. But the Democrat Attorney General Roy Cooper (who ran unopposed in the last election) makes the state issue drivers licences to illegal aliens. Why? The list of NC Representatives is included below if you have an opinion that you want to share.

David DeGerolamo

h/t Maureen W

From the Examiner.com:

In recent years, the illegal alien population in North Carolina has exploded thanks to ‘sanctuary policies’ in several cities and counties throughout the state.

Most recently, the welcome mat was made even larger for those who enter this country illegally by the Tarheel State, when the North Carolina DMV began issuing driver’s licenses to illegal aliens.

Of course, these decisions and disastrous policies have been made over the very loud objections of many North Carolinians. However, as is so often the case, the desire for cheap labor and commerce has trumped the rule of law and the safety of the citizens.

Not surprisingly, as with any location that has a large concentration of Mexican and Central American illegal aliens, the children are truly paying the price for that so-called ‘cheap labor.’

More…

List of House Representatives:

Verla.Insko <Verla.Insko@ncleg.net>; Joe.Tolson <Joe.Tolson@ncleg.net>; Paul.Luebke <Paul.Luebke@ncleg.net>; Mickey.Michaux <Mickey.Michaux@ncleg.net>; Edgar.Starnes <Edgar.Starnes@ncleg.net>; Mitchell.Setzer <Mitchell.Setzer@ncleg.net>; Marvin.Lucas <Marvin.Lucas@ncleg.net>; Roger.West <Roger.West@ncleg.net>; Linda.Johnson2 <Linda.Johnson2@ncleg.net>; Paul.Stam <Paul.Stam@ncleg.net>; Deborah.Ross <Deborah.Ross@ncleg.net>; Tim.Moore <Tim.Moore@ncleg.net>; David.Lewis <David.Lewis@ncleg.net>; Michael.Wray <Michael.Wray@ncleg.net>; Garland.Pierce <Garland.Pierce@ncleg.net>; Winkie.Wilkins <Winkie.Wilkins@ncleg.net>; Ruth.Samuelson <Ruth.Samuelson@ncleg.net>; Thom.Tillis <Thom.Tillis@ncleg.net>; Annie.Mobley <Annie.Mobley@ncleg.net>; Sarah.Stevens <Sarah.Stevens@ncleg.net>; John.Torbett <John.Torbett@ncleg.net>; Tim.Moffitt <Tim.Moffitt@ncleg.net>; Rodney.Moore <Rodney.Moore@ncleg.net>; Tom.Murry <Tom.Murry@ncleg.net>; Phil.Shepard <Phil.Shepard@ncleg.net>; Michael.Stone <Michael.Stone@ncleg.net>; Harry.Warren <Harry.Warren@ncleg.net>; Dean Arp <Dean.Arp@ncleg.net>; John Bell <John.Bell@ncleg.net>; Robert Brawley <Robert.Brawley@ncleg.net>; Mark Brody <Mark.Brody@ncleg.net>; Brian.Brown <Brian.Brown@ncleg.net>; Rob.Bryan <Rob.Bryan@ncleg.net>; Dana.Bumgardner <Dana.Bumgardner@ncleg.net>; Rick.Catlin <Rick.Catlin@ncleg.net>; Debra.Conrad <Debra.Conrad@ncleg.net>; Ted.Davis <Ted.Davis@ncleg.net>; Jeffrey.Elmore <Jeffrey.Elmore@ncleg.net>; Jon.Hardister <Jon.Hardister@ncleg.net>; Charles.Jeter <Charles.Jeter@ncleg.net>; Donny.Lambeth <Donny.Lambeth@ncleg.net>; Chris.Malone <Chris.Malone@ncleg.net>; Susan.Martin <Susan.Martin@ncleg.net>; Allen.McNeill <Allen.McNeill@ncleg.net>; Chris.Millis <Chris.Millis@ncleg.net>; Larry.Pittman <Larry.Pittman@ncleg.net>; Michele.Presnell <Michele.Presnell@ncleg.net>; Nathan.Ramsey <Nathan.Ramsey@ncleg.net>; Dennis.Riddell <Dennis.Riddell@ncleg.net>; Stephen.Ross <Stephen.Ross@ncleg.net>; Jason.Saine <Jason.Saine@ncleg.net>; Jacqueline.Schaffer <Jacqueline.Schaffer@ncleg.net>; Michael.Speciale <Michael.Speciale@ncleg.net>; Bob.Steinburg <Bob.Steinburg@ncleg.net>; John.Szoka <John.Szoka@ncleg.net>; Rena.Turner <Rena.Turner@ncleg.net>; Andy.Wells <Andy.Wells@ncleg.net>; Chris.Whitmire <Chris.Whitmire@ncleg.net>; Carl.Ford <Carl.Ford@ncleg.net>; Jim.Fulghum <Jim.Fulghum@ncleg.net>; Nathan.Baskerville <Nathan.Baskerville@ncleg.net>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *